Booking Whale Watch

Untill Jan 11th Book Now!


After Jan 11th Book Now!


Redondo Whale Watch

...
...
Welcome to Redondo Whale Watch

Redondo Beach Whale Watch and Nature Cruise Boat rides depart year round. Please click "schedule" above to see current trip times and days of departure.

Join us aboard the 65 ft/70 passenger excursion vessel "Navegante” to experience the spectacular adventure of whale watching and nature cruises off the Palos Verdes Peninsula in the beautiful South Bay.

Our boat offers inside and outside seating along with a galley serving wine, beer, soft drinks, coffee, tea and snacks.

The 2.5 hour Whale Watch trips have a high percent whale-sighting success rate, visitors are likely to spot the magnificent Gray Whales as well as Fin, Minke, Humpbacks and Sperm whales, along with other wildlife thriving off the Southern California Coast including sharks, various species of seabirds, such as the majestic pelicans, graceful terns, and other ocean dwellers such as Mola Mola, as well as playful dolphins, seals, sea lions and flying fish.

The 45 minute Nature Cruise Ocean Tours go out about a mile outside the harbor with a good chance of seeing dolphins and sea lions along with many seabirds.

Redondo Beach Whale Watch offers an unparalleled opportunity to sight, photograph, and learn about whales and other creatures of the sea. Have a wonderful time on the water, sit back, relax, and breathe the fresh air. School, omega replica group and private charter rates are available. We look forward to seeing you soon, call 310-372-2111 with any questions.

Boat - Landing Run Departs Returns Tickets Available
Navegante 2.5 Hour Sun Jan 17, 10:00 AM Sun Jan 17, 12:30 PM 35 5 Trip Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Sun Jan 17, 1:00 PM Sun Jan 17, 3:30 PM 35 11 Trip Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Mon Jan 18, 10:00 AM Mon Jan 18, 12:30 PM 35 29 Trip Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Tue Jan 19, 10:00 AM Tue Jan 19, 12:30 PM 35 35 Trip Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Wed Jan 20, 10:00 AM Wed Jan 20, 12:30 PM 35 35 Trip Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Thu Jan 21, 10:00 AM Thu Jan 21, 12:30 PM 35 35 Trip Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Fri Jan 22, 10:00 AM Fri Jan 22, 12:30 PM 35 34 Trip Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Sat Jan 23, 10:00 AM Sat Jan 23, 12:30 PM 35 35 Trip Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Sat Jan 23, 1:00 PM Sat Jan 23, 3:30 PM 35 35 Trip Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Sun Jan 24, 10:00 AM Sun Jan 24, 12:30 PM 35 35 Trip Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Sun Jan 24, 1:00 PM Sun Jan 24, 3:30 PM 35 35 Trip Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Mon Jan 25, 10:00 AM Mon Jan 25, 12:30 PM 35 35 Trip Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Tue Jan 26, 10:00 AM Tue Jan 26, 12:30 PM 35 35 Trip Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Wed Jan 27, 10:00 AM Wed Jan 27, 12:30 PM 35 35 Trip Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Thu Jan 28, 10:00 AM Thu Jan 28, 12:30 PM 35 35 Trip Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Fri Jan 29, 10:00 AM Fri Jan 29, 12:30 PM 35 35 Trip Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Sat Jan 30, 10:00 AM Sat Jan 30, 12:30 PM 35 35 Trip Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Sat Jan 30, 1:00 PM Sat Jan 30, 3:30 PM 35 35 Trip Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Sun Jan 31, 10:00 AM Sun Jan 31, 12:30 PM 35 35 Trip Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Sun Jan 31, 1:00 PM Sun Jan 31, 3:30 PM 35 35 Trip Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Mon Feb 1, 10:00 AM Mon Feb 1, 12:30 PM 35 35 Trip Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Tue Feb 2, 10:00 AM Tue Feb 2, 12:30 PM 35 35 Trip Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Wed Feb 3, 10:00 AM Wed Feb 3, 12:30 PM 35 35 Trip Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Thu Feb 4, 10:00 AM Thu Feb 4, 12:30 PM 35 35 Trip Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Fri Feb 5, 10:00 AM Fri Feb 5, 12:30 PM 35 35 Trip Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Sat Feb 6, 10:00 AM Sat Feb 6, 12:30 PM 35 33 Trip Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Sat Feb 6, 1:00 PM Sat Feb 6, 3:30 PM 35 35 Trip Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Sun Feb 7, 10:00 AM Sun Feb 7, 12:30 PM 35 35 Trip Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Sun Feb 7, 1:00 PM Sun Feb 7, 3:30 PM 35 35 Trip Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Mon Feb 8, 10:00 AM Mon Feb 8, 12:30 PM 35 35 Trip Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Tue Feb 9, 10:00 AM Tue Feb 9, 12:30 PM 35 35 Trip Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Wed Feb 10, 10:00 AM Wed Feb 10, 12:30 PM 35 35 Trip Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Thu Feb 11, 10:00 AM Thu Feb 11, 12:30 PM 35 35 Trip Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Fri Feb 12, 10:00 AM Fri Feb 12, 12:30 PM 35 35 Trip Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Sat Feb 13, 10:00 AM Sat Feb 13, 12:30 PM 35 31 Trip Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Sat Feb 13, 1:00 PM Sat Feb 13, 3:30 PM 35 35 Trip Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Sun Feb 14, 10:00 AM Sun Feb 14, 12:30 PM 35 35 Trip Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Sun Feb 14, 1:00 PM Sun Feb 14, 3:30 PM 35 35 Trip Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Mon Feb 15, 10:00 AM Mon Feb 15, 12:30 PM 35 35 Trip Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Tue Feb 16, 10:00 AM Tue Feb 16, 12:30 PM 35 35 Trip Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Wed Feb 17, 10:00 AM Wed Feb 17, 12:30 PM 35 35 Trip Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Thu Feb 18, 10:00 AM Thu Feb 18, 12:30 PM 35 35 Trip Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Sat Feb 20, 10:00 AM Sat Feb 20, 12:30 PM 35 35 Trip Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Sat Feb 20, 1:00 PM Sat Feb 20, 3:30 PM 35 35 Trip Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Sun Feb 21, 10:00 AM Sun Feb 21, 12:30 PM 35 35 Trip Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Sun Feb 21, 1:00 PM Sun Feb 21, 3:30 PM 35 35 Trip Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Mon Feb 22, 10:00 AM Mon Feb 22, 12:30 PM 35 35 Trip Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Tue Feb 23, 10:00 AM Tue Feb 23, 12:30 PM 35 35 Trip Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Wed Feb 24, 10:00 AM Wed Feb 24, 12:30 PM 35 35 Trip Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Thu Feb 25, 10:00 AM Thu Feb 25, 12:30 PM 35 35 Trip Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Fri Feb 26, 10:00 AM Fri Feb 26, 12:30 PM 35 35 Trip Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Sat Feb 27, 10:00 AM Sat Feb 27, 12:30 PM 35 35 Trip Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Sat Feb 27, 1:00 PM Sat Feb 27, 3:30 PM 35 35 Trip Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Sun Feb 28, 10:00 AM Sun Feb 28, 12:30 PM 35 35 Trip Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Sun Feb 28, 1:00 PM Sun Feb 28, 3:30 PM 35 35 Trip Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Mon Mar 1, 10:00 AM Mon Mar 1, 12:30 PM 35 35 Trip Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Tue Mar 2, 10:00 AM Tue Mar 2, 12:30 PM 35 35 Trip Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Wed Mar 3, 10:00 AM Wed Mar 3, 12:30 PM 35 35 Trip Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Thu Mar 4, 10:00 AM Thu Mar 4, 12:30 PM 35 35 Trip Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Fri Mar 5, 10:00 AM Fri Mar 5, 12:30 PM 35 35 Trip Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Sat Mar 6, 10:00 AM Sat Mar 6, 12:30 PM 35 35 Trip Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Sat Mar 6, 1:00 PM Sat Mar 6, 3:30 PM 35 35 Trip Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Sun Mar 7, 10:00 AM Sun Mar 7, 12:30 PM 35 35 Trip Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Sun Mar 7, 1:00 PM Sun Mar 7, 3:30 PM 35 35 Trip Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Mon Mar 8, 10:00 AM Mon Mar 8, 12:30 PM 35 35 Trip Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Tue Mar 9, 10:00 AM Tue Mar 9, 12:30 PM 35 35 Trip Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Wed Mar 10, 10:00 AM Wed Mar 10, 12:30 PM 35 35 Trip Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Thu Mar 11, 10:00 AM Thu Mar 11, 12:30 PM 35 35 Trip Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Fri Mar 12, 10:00 AM Fri Mar 12, 12:30 PM 35 35 Trip Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Sat Mar 13, 10:00 AM Sat Mar 13, 12:30 PM 35 35 Trip Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Sat Mar 13, 1:00 PM Sat Mar 13, 3:30 PM 35 35 Trip Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Sun Mar 14, 10:00 AM Sun Mar 14, 12:30 PM 35 35 Trip Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Sun Mar 14, 1:00 PM Sun Mar 14, 3:30 PM 35 35 Trip Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Mon Mar 15, 10:00 AM Mon Mar 15, 12:30 PM 35 35 Trip Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Tue Mar 16, 10:00 AM Tue Mar 16, 12:30 PM 35 35 Trip Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Wed Mar 17, 10:00 AM Wed Mar 17, 12:30 PM 35 35 Trip Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Thu Mar 18, 10:00 AM Thu Mar 18, 12:30 PM 35 35 Trip Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Fri Mar 19, 10:00 AM Fri Mar 19, 12:30 PM 35 35 Trip Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Sat Mar 20, 10:00 AM Sat Mar 20, 12:30 PM 35 35 Trip Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Sat Mar 20, 1:00 PM Sat Mar 20, 12:30 PM 35 35 Trip Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Sun Mar 21, 10:00 AM Sun Mar 21, 12:30 PM 35 35 Trip Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Sun Mar 21, 1:00 PM Sun Mar 21, 12:30 PM 35 35 Trip Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Mon Mar 22, 10:00 AM Mon Mar 22, 12:30 PM 35 35 Trip Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Tue Mar 23, 10:00 AM Tue Mar 23, 12:30 PM 35 35 Trip Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Wed Mar 24, 10:00 AM Wed Mar 24, 12:30 PM 35 35 Trip Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Thu Mar 25, 10:00 AM Thu Mar 25, 12:30 PM 35 35 Trip Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Fri Mar 26, 10:00 AM Fri Mar 26, 12:30 PM 35 35 Trip Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Sat Mar 27, 10:00 AM Sat Mar 27, 12:30 PM 35 35 Trip Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Sat Mar 27, 1:00 PM Sat Mar 27, 12:30 PM 35 35 Trip Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Sun Mar 28, 10:00 AM Sun Mar 28, 12:30 PM 35 35 Trip Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Sun Mar 28, 1:00 PM Sun Mar 28, 12:30 PM 35 35 Trip Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Mon Mar 29, 10:00 AM Mon Mar 29, 12:30 PM 35 35 Trip Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Tue Mar 30, 10:00 AM Tue Mar 30, 12:30 PM 35 35 Trip Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Wed Mar 31, 10:00 AM Wed Mar 31, 12:30 PM 35 35 Trip Info
Navegante 2.5 Hour Thu Apr 1, 10:00 AM Thu Apr 1, 12:30 PM 35 35 Trip Info